Testimonials

CARGURUS
Guru8C63K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020

They send pictures and prices and to pushy

GOOGLE
Joe c
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
GOOGLE
Dr. Jeremy Olson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Dr. Jeremy Olson

I bought a 2006 Sequoia with a little over 192,000 miles from another dealer. I've never bee there, but Williams is the closest Toyota dealer to my house. While at the other dealer, I called Williams to see if there were any open recalls on the vehicle. It was under recall for an airbag issue so I took it to Williams Toyota for that service and for a wheel alignment after I bought the Sequoia. Given the mileage on the vehicle, I was pretty sure there would be something else Williams recommended once they saw it. My wife and I took the vehicle up, picked up a loaner from Williams, and went about exploring Sayre a little. After about 1 1/2 hours, Williams called and told us they were done. We went back to find out that their free multi-point inspection found that the Sequoia was in great shape for the mileage, the airbag was fixed, and there was no attempt to up sell us anything at all. We turned in the free loaner and walked out, very happy, for less than $100. The Sequoia is a back up vehicle for us and it is well out of warranty. I'll be changing the oil and rotating the tires myself, but it will be going back to Williams for its other Toyota service. Based on this experience, I've already taken my daily driver, a Subaru Forester, to Williams Subaru and am leaving a positive review on that site.

GOOGLE
Elmira NY Nazarene Church
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Elmira NY Nazarene Church

Just recently purchased my second Toyota here. Clayton Templer was helpful in finding us what we needed.

GOOGLE
Steve and Lori Stumpfrock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Steve and Lori Stumpfrock

We purchased a new to us 2018 Honda CRV at Williams Toyota of Sayre and had a fantastic car buying experience. Our salesperson, Gerri Platt, was professional, transparent, fair and no pressure. After driving 3.5 hours to get to Williams Toyota, we were greeted with smiles, handshakes and made to feel right at home. The price we discussed on the phone was the price we paid - no hidden fees or surprises. Gerri had the car ready, warm and waiting for us to test drive. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase, the sales experience or the dealership. Everyone we met at Williams Toyota contributed to a 5-star car buying experience. Thank you!

CARGURUS
GuruPMJPS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-23-2020
GuruPMJPS

contacted me right away

GOOGLE
matt micalizzi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
CARGURUS
GuruTP2ZL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020

Good contact. Sold car before we could final a deal, but was helpful

CARGURUS
Michelle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020

Although the vehicle I originally contacted them about was sold, Gary Archer was able to find us a perfect alternative. Great service and communication!

GOOGLE
Christina Swain
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
Christina Swain

Great experience!!! Our salesperson Gerri was amazing and I would recommend her to anyone. She really made buying our daughter a car an easy and enjoyable experience!!

GOOGLE
Lori Keefer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Lori Keefer

Great experience. Wonderful service

GOOGLE
Mary Ann Andrus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-7-2020
GOOGLE
Cassandra Seaton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
YELP
Chuck C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-13-2019
Chuck C.

We love our new Highlander, and the transition process from our previous lease was as easy as pie. Jim Lister, Gary Archer and Karen Rockwell all get 5 stars for service. This is our 6th purchase from Williams. Rock solid, always above and beyond with sales and service work. Can't recommend any higher.

GOOGLE
Carol Beidleman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
11-28-2019
GOOGLE
Edward Slocum, Jr.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-21-2019
Edward Slocum, Jr.

A great looking place with a nice presentation for good cars. I was just window-shopping.

YELP
Diana S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2019
Diana S.

I just want to say a big thank you to Andrea Cook and the service department for helping me out as we were getting ready to pack our Toyota Sienna for our yearly trip to our winter home. As luck would have it, we couldn't get the back seat to fold down into the floor so we could pack our car. After a panicked morning, I took it to Williams Toyota and told Andrea my dilemma. She told me not to worry as they immediately looked at my vehicle and discovered that the release handle was broken and they proceeded to put the seat down for me so that we could pack our car. What an amazing group Williams has working for them. No wonder people return for service time and time again. They are a great team and are appreciated for what they do. Thanks again Andrea and the entire service team. Sincerely, Terry and Diana Van Curen

GOOGLE
David Brush
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
David Brush

Went in looking for a used Highlander, Sarah Gill gave us the numbers for both used and new Toyota is giving 3,000 in rebates. Because she made the decision for all options we choose the new. We can’t thank her and Williams Toyota enough. Thanks Sarah David B

GOOGLE
Colonel Bitter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
11-2-2019
Colonel Bitter

Long way to buy vehicle, but new facility, nice products.

GOOGLE
Jim Robie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Jim Robie

Gary Archer is a great salesman. He took the time to work with my family and provided all of the answers to our questions. He sure is an asset to the Williams team. This is the fourth car we bought from him over the years.

GOOGLE
Sadie Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Sadie Hall

This was our third car with Williams. From Start to finish it is always exceptional. Hastle free and we always leave feeling like we got the best service possible. We will never go anywhere else!

GOOGLE
William Bresser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
GOOGLE
Robert Erb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2019
Robert Erb

Very smooth running operation. All questions answered, explained all the features and got the paperwork done in a hurry. A very relaxed atmosphere that made the whole experience very enjoyable.I

GOOGLE
cindy Garrity
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
GOOGLE
Rik Buice
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-28-2019
GOOGLE
Winslow Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
GOOGLE
Jeanette Stratton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
Jeanette Stratton

Steve Snyder, Sales and Leasing Consultant, and staff are phenomenal. This is my third vehicle purchased from Steve. Steve is knowledgeable, professional, honest, respectful, and provides excellent customer service. I also want to acknowledge the excellent customer service of the Finance Manager, Karen Rockwell. Karen is also very knowledgeable, professional, answered all my questions, and processed all the necessary documents. Another amazing buying experience. Love my new truck!

GOOGLE
Mark Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
GOOGLE
Suzette Bonsick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-12-2019
Suzette Bonsick

Fast and friendly service!

GOOGLE
ALEXANDER ROBINSON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
ALEXANDER ROBINSON

Friendly staff was able to deliver exactly what I asked. Out of my 4 new car purchases this was the most pleasant. These are great folks to do business with.

GOOGLE
boeingman 2425
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
GOOGLE
Roger H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-29-2019
Roger H

The service technicians appear to be pretty good. The customer service from the service department is the norm of what to expect from present day dealerships. .

GOOGLE
Kim Zdanowicz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
Kim Zdanowicz

Exceptional service! They took care of every detail, making it so easy and pain-free. Highly recommend!!

GOOGLE
Maryann Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2019
Maryann Hill

Excellent service, staff friendly and helpful. Cody in service department is awesome!

GOOGLE
Jim Daugherty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-29-2019
GOOGLE
Alison Comstock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Alison Comstock

Williams of Sayre made my car buying experience one of the best ever. They accommodated my work schedule and made things quick and painless!! I love my new Candy! Thank you Gary!

GOOGLE
Aleksandr Goncharov
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Aleksandr Goncharov

This is my new babe.. after a week of using the AC stopped working, my wife brought it back and as we live far away they gave her a wonderful hybrid car to use while ours to be repaired. Good and welcome dealership.✌👍

GOOGLE
Carol Meade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-19-2019
Carol Meade

Convenient location and knowledgeable people. Parking lot however hard to navigate and park in.

GOOGLE
Pete Warren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019
Pete Warren

I would highly recommend Williams Toyota of Sayre as the place to go!! It has been a pleasure to work with Gary! He definitely knows his stuff!! THANK YOU for everything!! Love the car!!!!

CARGURUS
zacharymasi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2019

great no pressure experience, purchased a 2018 rav4 XLE

CARGURUS
Jessicax1626
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-3-2019

The car was sold already but did reach out to see if I was interested in anything else

GOOGLE
Keith Grazul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2019
GOOGLE
Jean McHugh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2019
Jean McHugh

Wonderful customer service!! David and Gerri were great!!